Лишение Искры {W}{B}

Мгновенное заклинание

Изгоните целевой перманент с конвертированной мана-стоимостью 4 или больше.

«Вы — боги, — шептала Лилиана тем неясным остаткам сознания, что сохранили Бонту и Окетра. — Он — узурпатор. Вы знаете, что делать».

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лишение Искры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)