Descentelhar {W}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Exile a permanente alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou superior a 4.

Liliana sussurrou ao restante de consciência em Bontu e Oketra. “Vocês são as deusas. Ele é o usurpador. Vocês sabem o que fazer.”

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Descentelhar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)