灯の燼滅 {W}{B}

インスタント

点数で見たマナ・コストが4以上のパーマネント1つを対象とし、それを追放する。

オケチラとバントゥにどれほど自意識が残っているか分からないまま、リリアナはこう囁いた。「あなたたちは本当の神でしょ。あれは簒奪者よ。どうするべきか分かるわね。」

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灯の燼滅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)