Extraer la chispa {W}{B}

Instantáneo

Exilia el permanente objetivo con coste de maná convertido de 4 o más.

Liliana susurró a la poca conciencia de sí mismas que quedaba en Oketra y Bontu:
—Ustedes son las diosas. Él es el usurpador. Ya saben qué hacer.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Extraer la chispa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)