Suppression d'étincelle {W}{B}

Éphémère

Exilez un permanent ciblé avec un coût converti de mana supérieur ou égal à 4.

Liliana murmura au peu de conscience qu'il restait à Oketra et Bontu. « Vous êtes les dieux. C'est lui l'imposteur. Vous savez ce que vous avez à faire. »

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Suppression d'étincelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)