Descintillazione {W}{B}

Istantaneo

Esilia un permanente bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o superiore a 4.

Liliana sussurrò al barlume di coscienza che rimaneva in Oketra e Bontu. “Voi siete le dee. Lui è l'usurpatore. Sapete cosa fare.”

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Descintillazione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)