불꽃 없애기 {W}{B}

순간마법

전환마나비용이 4 이상인 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 추방한다.

릴리아나는 오케트라와 본투에게 남아있을 지도 모르는 이성에 속삭였다. “너희들은 신이야. 저자는 찬탈자고. 뭘 해야 할 지는 알겠지.”

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불꽃 없애기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)