忠誠旅伴默武 {3}{G}

傳奇生物 ~獵犬

踐踏,警戒

如果將會在忠誠旅伴默武上放置一個或數個+1/+1指示物,則改為在其上放置該數量加一的+1/+1指示物。

暘谷所至,默武隨之~或相伴左右,或挺身護主。

3/3

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忠誠旅伴默武:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Mowu’s replacement effect affects only Mowu, it will apply if Mowu somehow enters the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it and give Mowu an additional +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)