忠诚旅伴默武 {3}{G}

传奇生物 ~猎犬

践踏,警戒

如果将会在忠诚旅伴默武上放置一个或数个+1/+1指示物,则改为在其上放置该数量加一的+1/+1指示物。

旸谷所至,默武随之~或相伴左右,或挺身护主。

3/3

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忠诚旅伴默武:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Mowu’s replacement effect affects only Mowu, it will apply if Mowu somehow enters the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it and give Mowu an additional +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)