Mowu, compagnon loyal {3}{G}

Créature légendaire : chien de chasse

Piétinement, vigilance

Si au moins un marqueur +1/+1 devait être mis sur Mowu, compagnon loyal, autant de marqueurs +1/+1 plus un sont mis sur lui à la place.

Où que Yanggu aille, Mowu l'accompagne : parfois à ses côtés, parfois en le dissimulant complètement.

3/3

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mowu, compagnon loyal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Mowu’s replacement effect affects only Mowu, it will apply if Mowu somehow enters the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it and give Mowu an additional +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)