Mowu, Companheiro Leal {3}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Sabujo

Atropelar, vigilância

Se um ou mais marcadores +1/+1 seriam colocados em Mowu, Companheiro Leal, em vez disso, é colocada aquela quantidade de marcadores +1/+1 mais um.

Onde quer que Yanggu vá, Mowu o segue. Às vezes ao lado dele, às vezes eclipsando-o completamente.

3/3

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mowu, Companheiro Leal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Mowu’s replacement effect affects only Mowu, it will apply if Mowu somehow enters the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it and give Mowu an additional +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)