Mowu, compañero leal {3}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Perro

Arrolla, vigilancia.

Si fueran a ponerse uno o más contadores +1/+1 sobre Mowu, compañero leal, en vez de eso, se pone esa misma cantidad de contadores +1/+1 más uno sobre él.

Allá donde va Yanggu, le sigue Mowu: a veces a su lado, a veces ocultándolo por completo.

3/3

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mowu, compañero leal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Mowu’s replacement effect affects only Mowu, it will apply if Mowu somehow enters the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it and give Mowu an additional +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)