忠実な相棒、モーウー {3}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 猟犬

トランプル、警戒

忠実な相棒、モーウーの上に+1/+1カウンターが1個以上置かれるなら、代わりにその数に1を足した数の+1/+1カウンターをこれの上に置く。

ヤングーの行く所にはモーウーが付いて行く。時には彼の傍らに、時には彼を完全に覆い隠すように。

3/3

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忠実な相棒、モーウー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Mowu’s replacement effect affects only Mowu, it will apply if Mowu somehow enters the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it and give Mowu an additional +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)