충직한 동료, 모우 {3}{G}

전설적 생물 — 사냥개

돌진, 경계

충직한 동료, 모우에 +1/+1 카운터가 한 개 이상 놓이려고 한다면, 대신 그 숫자에 한 개를 더한 만큼 +1/+1 카운터를 놓는다.

양구가 어디를 가든, 모우가 그를 따른다—때로는 그의 곁에서, 때로는 그를 전부 가리면서.

3/3

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 충직한 동료, 모우:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Mowu’s replacement effect affects only Mowu, it will apply if Mowu somehow enters the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it and give Mowu an additional +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)