Mowu, Compagno Fedele {3}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Segugio

Travolgere, cautela

Se uno o più segnalini +1/+1 stanno per essere messi su Mowu, Compagno Fedele, mettine invece uno in più.

Ovunque vada Yanggu, Mowu lo segue, a volte al suo fianco, a volte oscurandolo completamente alla vista.

3/3

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mowu, Compagno Fedele:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Mowu’s replacement effect affects only Mowu, it will apply if Mowu somehow enters the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it and give Mowu an additional +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)