茁壯璧合 {1}{G}

巫術

檢視你牌庫頂的三張牌。你可以展示其中的一張永久物牌,並將它置於你手上。將其餘的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底。你獲得3點生命。

「我們都同意生命應得滋養綻放,但對手腳的最優數量有所分歧。」

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茁壯璧合:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-05-03)
  • You gain 3 life even if you don’t reveal a permanent card from among the top three cards of your library. (2019-05-03)