융성의 유대 {1}{G}

집중마법

당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 세 장을 본다. 당신은 그중에서 지속물 카드 한 장을 공개하고 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 원하는 순서로 놓는다. 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

“우리는 생명이 융성해야 한다는 것에 동의한다. 사지가 몇 개 있어야 적절한지에는 동의하지 않는다.”

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 융성의 유대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-05-03)
  • You gain 3 life even if you don’t reveal a permanent card from among the top three cards of your library. (2019-05-03)