繁茂の絆 {1}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを3枚見る。あなたはその中からパーマネント・カード1枚を公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。あなたは3点のライフを得る。

「生命が繁茂すべきという点は意見が一致している。手足は何本が最適かという点では見解が違うけれど。」

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 繁茂の絆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-05-03)
  • You gain 3 life even if you don’t reveal a permanent card from among the top three cards of your library. (2019-05-03)