茁壮璧合 {1}{G}

法术

检视你牌库顶的三张牌。你可以展示其中的一张永久物牌,并将它置于你手上。将其余的牌以任意顺序置于你牌库底。你获得3点生命。

「我们都同意生命应得滋养绽放,但对手脚的最优数量有所分歧。」

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茁壮璧合:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-05-03)
  • You gain 3 life even if you don’t reveal a permanent card from among the top three cards of your library. (2019-05-03)