Vincolo di Prosperità {1}{G}

Stregoneria

Guarda le prime tre carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelare una carta permanente scelta tra esse e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine. Guadagni 3 punti vita.

“Concordiamo sul fatto che la vita debba prosperare. Discordiamo sul numero ottimale di arti.”

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vincolo di Prosperità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-05-03)
  • You gain 3 life even if you don’t reveal a permanent card from among the top three cards of your library. (2019-05-03)