Elo do Florescimento {1}{G}

Feitiço

Olhe os três cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode revelar um card de permanente dentre eles e colocá-lo em sua mão. Coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem. Você ganha 3 pontos de vida.

“Concordamos que a vida deve florescer. Discordamos quanto ao número ideal de membros.”

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elo do Florescimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-05-03)
  • You gain 3 life even if you don’t reveal a permanent card from among the top three cards of your library. (2019-05-03)