雅琳的凶狼 {2}{G}

生物 ~狼

雅琳的凶狼不能被力量等于或小于2的生物阻挡。

「如果你听不懂狼语,那就让我来翻译一下:『再敢靠近一步,我就撕开你的喉咙。』」
~雅琳珂德

3/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雅琳的凶狼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)