Arlinns Wolf {2}{G}

Kreatur — Wolf

Arlinns Wolf kann von Kreaturen mit Stärke 2 oder weniger nicht geblockt werden.

„Ich übersetze das Knurren mal für dich: ‚Noch ein Schritt näher, und ich reiße dir die Kehle auf.‘“
—Arlinn Kord

3/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arlinns Wolf:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)