Волк Арлинн {2}{G}

Существо — Волк

Волк Арлинн не может быть заблокирован существами с силой 2 или меньше.

«Если не говоришь по-волчьи, я тебе переведу: “Еще шаг, и я вырву тебе глотку"».
— Арлинн Корд

3/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Волк Арлинн:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)