Lobo de Arlinn {2}{G}

Criatura — Lobo

Lobo de Arlinn não pode ser bloqueado por criaturas com poder igual ou inferior a 2.

“Se você não fala lupino, deixa que eu traduzo: ‘Mais um passo e eu rasgo a sua garganta.’”
— Arlinn Kord

3/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lobo de Arlinn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)