Loba de Arlinn {2}{G}

Criatura — Lobo

La Loba de Arlinn no puede ser bloqueada por criaturas con fuerza de 2 o menos.

“Si no hablas lupino, permíteme que te lo traduzca: ‘Un paso más y te desgarraré la garganta’”.
—Arlinn Kord

3/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Loba de Arlinn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)