Arlinn's Wolf {2}{G}

Creature — Wolf

Arlinn’s Wolf can’t be blocked by creatures with power 2 or less.

“If you don’t speak wolf, allow me to translate: ‘One step closer and I’ll rip out your throat.’”
—Arlinn Kord

3/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arlinn's Wolf:
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)