アーリンの狼 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — 狼

アーリンの狼は、パワーが2以下のクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。

「狼の言葉が分からないみたいだから通訳してあげるわ。『もう1歩でも近付いたらお前の喉を噛み切る。』だそうよ。」
――アーリン・コード

3/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アーリンの狼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)