아를린의 늑대 {2}{G}

생물 — 늑대

아를린의 늑대는 공격력이 2 이하인 생물에게 방어될 수 없다.

“늑대 말을 못 하면, 내가 통역해 주지: ‘한 발자국만 더 다가오면 목줄기를 찢어 놓겠어.’”
—아를린 코르드

3/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아를린의 늑대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)