墨寫成真 {2}{U}

巫術

檢視你牌庫頂的兩張牌。顯化其中一張牌,然後將另一張置於你的牌庫頂或牌庫底。(顯化某張牌的流程是,將該牌面朝下地放進戰場,當成2/2生物。如果該牌是生物牌,則可隨時支付其魔法力費用使其翻回正面。)

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墨寫成真:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library. (2014-11-24)
  • If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top. (2014-11-24)