Consigner à l'existence {2}{U}

Rituel

Regardez les deux cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Manifestez une de ces cartes, puis mettez l'autre au-dessus ou au-dessous de votre bibliothèque. (Pour manifester une carte, mettez-la sur le champ de bataille face cachée comme une créature 2/2. Retournez-la face visible à tout moment pour son coût de mana si c'est une carte de créature.)

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Consigner à l'existence:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library. (2014-11-24)
  • If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top. (2014-11-24)