존재로 새겨지다 {2}{U}

집중마법

당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 본다. 그 중 한 장을 구현화한 다음 나머지 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 위 또는 맨 밑에 놓는다. (카드를 구현화하려면 해당 카드를 뒷면 상태의 2/2 생물로 전장에 내려놓는다. 그 카드가 생물 카드라면 언제든 마나 비용을 지불하고 앞면 상태로 뒤집을 수 있다.)

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 존재로 새겨지다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library. (2014-11-24)
  • If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top. (2014-11-24)