墨写成真 {2}{U}

法术

检视你牌库顶的两张牌。显化其中一张牌,然后将另一张置于你的牌库顶或牌库底。(显化某张牌的流程是,将该牌面朝下地放进战场,当成2/2生物。如果该牌是生物牌,则可随时支付其法术力费用使其翻回正面。)

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墨写成真:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library. (2014-11-24)
  • If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top. (2014-11-24)