Ins Leben rufen {2}{U}

Hexerei

Schaue dir die obersten zwei Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Manifestiere eine dieser beiden Karten und lege dann die andere auf oder unter deine Bibliothek. (Um eine Karte zu manifestieren, bringe sie als eine 2/2 Kreatur verdeckt ins Spiel. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Manakosten auf, falls es eine Kreaturenkarte ist.)

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ins Leben rufen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library. (2014-11-24)
  • If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top. (2014-11-24)