Origine dalla Scrittura {2}{U}

Stregoneria

Guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio. Manifesta una di quelle carte, poi metti l'altra in cima o in fondo al tuo grimorio. (Per manifestare una carta, mettila sul campo di battaglia a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2. Se è una carta creatura, girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di mana.)

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Origine dalla Scrittura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library. (2014-11-24)
  • If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top. (2014-11-24)