実在への書き込み {2}{U}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードを見る。そのうちの1枚を予示し、もう1枚をあなたのライブラリーの一番上か一番下に置く。(カードを予示するには、それを裏向きの状態で2/2クリーチャーとして戦場に出す。それがクリーチャー・カードであるなら、そのマナ・コストで、いつでも表向きにしてよい。)

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 実在への書き込み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library. (2014-11-24)
  • If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top. (2014-11-24)