Escrever Existência {2}{U}

Feitiço

Olhe os dois cards do topo de seu grimório. Manifeste um desses cards. Depois, coloque o outro no topo ou no fundo do seu grimório. (Para manifestar um card, coloque-o no campo de batalha com a face voltada para baixo como uma criatura 2/2. Volte sua face para cima a qualquer momento pagando seu custo de mana se for um card de criatura.)

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escrever Existência:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library. (2014-11-24)
  • If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top. (2014-11-24)