Cavalier en-Kor {2}{W}

Créature : kor et rebelle et chevalier

Débordement (À chaque fois qu'une créature sans le débordement bloque cette créature, la créature bloqueuse gagne -1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

{0} : La prochaine 1 blessure qui devrait être infligée au Cavalier en-Kor ce tour-ci est infligée à une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez à la place.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavalier en-Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the redirection shield is used, the damage is not redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • The damage is combat damage or unpreventable damage, it will still be combat damage or unpreventable damage after it has been redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • When damage would be dealt to Outrider en-Kor, its controller chooses which redirection shields to apply out of all the shields that have been created that turn. It doesn’t matter what order they were created in. (2006-09-25)