コーの先導 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — コー・レベル・騎士

側面攻撃 (側面攻撃を持たないいずれかのクリーチャーがこのクリーチャーをブロックするたび、そのブロックしているクリーチャーはターン終了時まで-1/-1の修整を受ける。)

{0}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、次にコーの先導に与えられるダメージ1点は、代わりにそれに与えられる。

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for コーの先導:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the redirection shield is used, the damage is not redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • The damage is combat damage or unpreventable damage, it will still be combat damage or unpreventable damage after it has been redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • When damage would be dealt to Outrider en-Kor, its controller chooses which redirection shields to apply out of all the shields that have been created that turn. It doesn’t matter what order they were created in. (2006-09-25)