Cavalier en-Kor {2}{W}

Créature : kor et rebelle et chevalier

Débordement (À chaque fois qu'une créature sans le débordement bloque cette créature, la créature bloqueuse gagne -1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

{0} : La prochaine 1 blessure qui devrait être infligée au Cavalier en-Kor ce tour-ci est infligée à une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez à la place.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavalier en-Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Outrider en-Kor's activated ability has resolved, if multiple sources would deal damage to Outrider en-Kor simultaneously that turn (which can happen if Outrider en-Kor is blocked by multiple creatures, for example), you choose which source has its 1 damage redirected. If Outrider en-Kor’s ability has resolved more than once that turn, you may choose a different source for each redirection effect. (2021-03-19)
  • The damage dealt to the target is dealt by the original source of damage, not by Outrider en-Kor. (2021-03-19)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield after the activated ability resolves but before Outrider en-Kor would be dealt damage, the damage isn’t redirected away from Outrider en-Kor. The same is true if the target is no longer a creature (or a planeswalker) at that time. (2021-03-19)