Apripista en-Kor {2}{W}

Creatura — Cavaliere Ribelle Kor

Aggirare (Ogniqualvolta una creatura senza aggirare blocca questa creatura, la creatura bloccante prende -1/-1 fino alla fine del turno.)

{0}: Il prossimo punto danno che verrebbe inflitto all'Apripista en-Kor in questo turno viene invece inflitto a una creatura bersaglio che controlli.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apripista en-Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the redirection shield is used, the damage is not redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • The damage is combat damage or unpreventable damage, it will still be combat damage or unpreventable damage after it has been redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • When damage would be dealt to Outrider en-Kor, its controller chooses which redirection shields to apply out of all the shields that have been created that turn. It doesn’t matter what order they were created in. (2006-09-25)