Vorreiter en-Kor {2}{W}

Kreatur — Kor, Rebell, Ritter

Flankenangriff (Immer wenn eine Kreatur ohne Flankenangriff diese Kreatur blockt, erhält die blockende Kreatur -1/-1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.)

{0}: Der nächste 1 Schadenspunkt, der dem Vorreiter en-Kor in diesem Zug zugefügt würde, wird stattdessen einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, zugefügt.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vorreiter en-Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the redirection shield is used, the damage is not redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • The damage is combat damage or unpreventable damage, it will still be combat damage or unpreventable damage after it has been redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • When damage would be dealt to Outrider en-Kor, its controller chooses which redirection shields to apply out of all the shields that have been created that turn. It doesn’t matter what order they were created in. (2006-09-25)