Batidor en-Kor {2}{W}

Criatura — Caballero rebelde kor

Flanquea (Siempre que una criatura sin la habilidad de flanquear bloquee a esta criatura, la criatura bloqueadora obtiene -1/-1 hasta el final del turno.)

{0}: El siguiente punto de daño que se le fuera a hacer al Batidor en-Kor este turno, en vez de eso, se le hace a la criatura objetivo que controlas.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Batidor en-Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the redirection shield is used, the damage is not redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • The damage is combat damage or unpreventable damage, it will still be combat damage or unpreventable damage after it has been redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • When damage would be dealt to Outrider en-Kor, its controller chooses which redirection shields to apply out of all the shields that have been created that turn. It doesn’t matter what order they were created in. (2006-09-25)