Вестник эн-Кор {2}{W}

Существо — Кориец Повстанец Рыцарь

Обход (Когда существо без обхода блокирует это существо, тогда это блокирующее существо получает -1/-1 до конца хода.)

{0}: Следующее 1 повреждение, которое должно быть нанесено Вестнику эн-Кор в этот ход, наносится вместо этого целевому существу под вашим контролем.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вестник эн-Кор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the redirection shield is used, the damage is not redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • The damage is combat damage or unpreventable damage, it will still be combat damage or unpreventable damage after it has been redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • When damage would be dealt to Outrider en-Kor, its controller chooses which redirection shields to apply out of all the shields that have been created that turn. It doesn’t matter what order they were created in. (2006-09-25)