寇族前导兵 {2}{W}

生物~寇族/反抗军/骑士

侧面攻击(每当一个不具侧面攻击之生物阻挡此生物时,该阻挡生物得-1/-1直到回合结束。)

{0}:于本回合中,寇族前导兵将受到的下1点伤害改为对目标由你操控的生物造成之。

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寇族前导兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the redirection shield is used, the damage is not redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • The damage is combat damage or unpreventable damage, it will still be combat damage or unpreventable damage after it has been redirected. (2006-09-25)
  • When damage would be dealt to Outrider en-Kor, its controller chooses which redirection shields to apply out of all the shields that have been created that turn. It doesn’t matter what order they were created in. (2006-09-25)