单眼巨人 {2}{B}{B}

生物~灵俑/巨人

当单眼巨人从场上置入坟墓场时,目标地成为沼泽。 将单眼巨人移出对战。

坟墓眼饰可以一连阖上几个世纪。 当它发现这世界与眼皮底下的卑劣者一样扭曲而空虚时,便将睁眼。

4/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 单眼巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (the targeted land becomes an illegal target, for example), Cyclopean Giant remains in the graveyard. (2006-09-25)
  • If a Vesuvan Shapeshifter that’s copying Cyclopean Giant is put into a graveyard, the Shapeshifter will be exiled when the ability resolves even though it’s not a Cyclopean Giant anymore. (2006-09-25)