Gigante ciclópeo {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Gigante zombie

Cuando el Gigante ciclópeo vaya a un cementerio desde el juego, el tipo de la tierra objetivo se convierte en pantano. Remueve del juego el Gigante ciclópeo.

Un Ojo de Tumba puede permanecer cerrado por siglos. Se abre cuando ve un mundo torcido y hueco como el engendro bajo su párpado.

4/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante ciclópeo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (the targeted land becomes an illegal target, for example), Cyclopean Giant remains in the graveyard. (2006-09-25)
  • If a Vesuvan Shapeshifter that’s copying Cyclopean Giant is put into a graveyard, the Shapeshifter will be exiled when the ability resolves even though it’s not a Cyclopean Giant anymore. (2006-09-25)