Gigante Ciclope {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Gigante Zombie

Quando il Gigante Ciclope viene messo in un cimitero dal gioco, una terra bersaglio diventa una Palude. Rimuovi dal gioco il Gigante Ciclope.

Un occhio-sepolcro può rimanere chiuso per secoli. Si apre quando vede un mondo così distorto e vano come lo sventurato che giace sotto il suo coperchio.

4/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante Ciclope:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (the targeted land becomes an illegal target, for example), Cyclopean Giant remains in the graveyard. (2006-09-25)
  • If a Vesuvan Shapeshifter that’s copying Cyclopean Giant is put into a graveyard, the Shapeshifter will be exiled when the ability resolves even though it’s not a Cyclopean Giant anymore. (2006-09-25)