Gigante Ciclópico {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Gigante Zumbi

Quando Gigante Ciclópico é colocado no cemitério vindo do jogo, o terreno alvo torna-se um Pântano. Remova Gigante Ciclópico do jogo.

Um olho-tumba pode permanecer fechado por séculos. Ele se abre quando vê um mundo tão distorcido e desprezível quanto o desgraçado sob sua pálpebra.

4/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante Ciclópico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (the targeted land becomes an illegal target, for example), Cyclopean Giant remains in the graveyard. (2006-09-25)
  • If a Vesuvan Shapeshifter that’s copying Cyclopean Giant is put into a graveyard, the Shapeshifter will be exiled when the ability resolves even though it’s not a Cyclopean Giant anymore. (2006-09-25)