Гигантский Циклоп {2}{B}{B}

Существо — Зомби Гигант

Когда Гигантский Циклоп попадает на кладбище из игры, целевая земля становится Болотом. Удалите Гигантского Циклопа из игры.

Могильный глаз может быть закрытым веками. Он открывается только тогда, когда мир становится таким же бессмысленным и злым, как и то, что таится за его веком.

4/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Гигантский Циклоп:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (the targeted land becomes an illegal target, for example), Cyclopean Giant remains in the graveyard. (2006-09-25)
  • If a Vesuvan Shapeshifter that’s copying Cyclopean Giant is put into a graveyard, the Shapeshifter will be exiled when the ability resolves even though it’s not a Cyclopean Giant anymore. (2006-09-25)